Your 2013/2014 Student Government!

Welcome to the Kutztown University Student Government Webpage. The Student Government Board is dedicated to serving the students at Kutztown University. Please feel free to contact us with any questions, concerns or suggestions at

Meet Your Executive Board

President: Nicholas Imbesi.  610-750-1771


Vice President: Camden Delphus.

Treasurer- Matt Assad.

Secretary: Kelsey Greth.

Parliamentarian: Emily Theodore.


Come To A Meeting

The Student Government Board meets every Tuesday evening at 5PM in the Formal Dining Room (SUB 223) located in the Student Union Building (SUB). We always welcome public comments and want to hear from you.

Editing This Sidebar

This sidebar can be edited by accessing the footer portion, under the template elements section of the website builder.

Event Calendar

« March May »
April 2014

Our Links